2 Blogs

My old blog, Matthew’s Random Ramblings, has been resurrected by my sister.  I am not entirely sure what to do with this digital miracle, but I’m going to try the following: This blog, since it has all my Classic Christianity pages in the sidebar, is going to become a Classic Christianity blog.  That blog will remain my general blog.  We’ll see if this is worth it, since I may not post enough to warrant 2 blogs.  If I post here, I’ll alert people who are following me there, don’t worry.  So, let’s relaunch my old blog!

Leave a Reply

