Living Vicariously

I know that living dangerously is probably more exciting, but sometimes vicarious living is the best you can do.

If you do not live in Toronto or cannot make it to my small group on Tuesdays, make this website (not the imports to facebook, but thepocketscroll.wordpress.com) your home.

Every Saturday, I plan to post a little nugget of information, highlighting what we’ll be doing the coming Tuesday; if available, I will link to the texts/ideas to be studied.

Between Wednesday and Friday, I’ll post some reflections from the Tuesday night discussion.

As well, once I have time, I’ll post a tentative schedule in the right-hand side bar on the page “Classic Christian Small Group.”

Finally, if you keep your eye on those pages to the right, the links to the right, and the blog posts right here, you’ll hopefully be drawn further into this journey through Classic Christianity.

Leave a Reply

